Welcome to word vomit! This lovely piece of my blog will be dedicated to quotes, thoughts, and of course word vomit! I’ll do my best to update this every week. Enjoy!

Quote of the week:

“We are all a little weird and life’s a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.”
~Dr.Seuss

 

Thoughts of week:

I am beginning to find I have quite a few obsessions. And none of them have connections.I go from daisies, to comic books, to Felicity Smoak a.k.a queen of word vomit, and finally to anything and everything vintage(specifically the 1920s). I promise there are more. But  those who love me find my obsessions quite entertaining so it all works out. Besides without these I just wouldn’t be my adorkable, quirky self!

 

 

